Announcing….

I am very excited to announce that I am part of The Teal Lime Press (TLP) creative team! I am just getting everything ready to go and will have something for the end of this week to share with you as my first creative team sharing.

I will be posting my designs for TLP here and on Instagram, and will also be including the designs in my process videos on You Tube. You can find TLP on Etsy and you can use my code TaraR to receive 20% off your order.

il_570xN_781679938_4qr2

This is the first kit I will be designing with, Lemon Yellow Sun and I just LOVE the colors! I am a big fan of black/white base and adding color  and I am able to do that with this kit. And that black and white stripe? Swoon! I am in love! This is going to be the start of my summer album.Lemon Yellow Sun No. 2 Snippets and Diecuts_Layout_Smaller

I also love labels, and as I was cutting everything out today I kept thinking of the pictures I would need to take to use these labels 🙂 The “swim ice cream repeat” is going to be the mantra of my kids and I this summer I’m pretty sure.

Thanks for reading! Happy Scrapping!

Tara

Leave a Reply

