#DITL/ June 2015

a day in the life…. When I did the Ali Edwards day in the life in May I had so much fun, that I decided to do on every month. So I randomly picked June 23. And when I say randomly I mean I woke up that day and said- today I’ll take lots of pictures and have my day in the life today! 

For this mini album I use a 6×8 Becky Higgins Faux Leather that I got from Michaels when they were on sale last year and I stock piled them 😃

   Cards for this are mainly ones from Stampin Up’s Sale-a-Bration promo earlier this year. Alphas are from studio calico and the wood veneer is from random
  The wood veneer on this page is from Color Cast Designs. I love her foodie set! I may need another one soon. I didn’t have a currently card that I could find so I made my own. My thought is that I’ll include a currently card for each month. The stamp set is from studio calico- but not sure which month.  Stamps are studio calico and card is Stampin Up!. I used Stazon and whisper white Stampin up inks to stamp with on the pictures.
  On the menu veneer is a Color Cast designs and alpha is Studio Calico.   Top right 3×4 card is from The Teal Lime Press. It’s a digital card and I love it! It’s like a currently for weather. The washi tape on the Yello Stampin Up card is from close to my Heart.

  The acrylics are from Paper Camellia and the snipets are from The Teal Lime Press Yellow Sun kit. The washi is from freckled Fawn.  I love these cute little bunny cards! And they are from the Studio Calico Galileo PL kit.  

Thanks for checking this blog post out! 

you can view the process video below:

https://youtu.be/7XVYk1xjAp0
Happy Scrapbooking!

Tara

Leave a Reply

