Project life// Week 28/2015

Hi again! 

It’s Tara with createlifepaperwords and I have my week 28 done! I am all caught up again and it feels good! I’ve actually already printed pictures for this current week. So I’m hoping to get some time on Monday to do some work on that layout. In my downtime lately (feeding my littlest) I have been watching YouTube process videos. It’s been great to see a lot of differen styles both in filming as well as in project life! 

  Full layout: 


Left side: 
 

Right side:
 
I am now in love with the 3×3 page protectors! Yup, these are getting used a ton from now on! I love how they look, I love how easy they are to embellish, I love how the pictures look… I could go on!  So. In. Love.

And then the details:

   
  

    
    
 
I used cards all from Studio Calico’s Fairground PL kit. This will actually be my last PL kit from them. I have cancelled my subscription. But I am just deciding on a different company to try. So any recommendations are welcome in the comments below! I really love the bright pops of yellow and reddish- orange. I’m not a big yellow fan but I really like using it in my PL. I think because it’s so bright that it add a lot to the page. And then I’ve muted it with some of the soft blue and my usually black/white combo! I bought the 4×6! Paper pack this month and am so glad I did for those cards that needed to be 4×4.

And as usual the process video! If you haven’t subscribed to my channel, you can find it below:

Week 28 process video
Thanks for visiting!

Tara

Leave a Reply

